TeedCo is proud to sponsor the Emergency Medicine Residents Association Clinical Excellence award.


This $1000 award is bestowed on a graduating resident physician annually who demonstrates his or her high level of clinical competence. Shawn Teed and Val Harden congratulate the 2012 recipient, Nicole Seleno MD of Denver Health Medical Center at the ACEP Scientific Assembly in Denver, October 9, 2012.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.